WMA Board of Directors

President, Director: Manufacturer/
Dealer/Distributor,
 2017-2019

Joe Buechel
Natural Stone Veneers Int'l, Inc
PO Box 347
Fond du Lac, WI 54936

Phone: 920-923-2800
Fax: 920-923-3800
joeb@nsvi.com

 

Vice President, Director: Manufacturer/
Dealer/Distributor, 2017-2019

Bill Halquist
Halquist Stone Company
PO Box 308
Sussex, WI 53089

Phone: 262-246-9000
bill@halquiststone.com
www.halquiststone.com

 

Secretary, 2017-2019

Neal Wojnowski
Brick Craft
9614 N Juniper Trl
Mequon, WI 53092

Phone: 812-240-9528
Fax: 812-835-2503
brickski@aol.com
www.brickcraft.com

Treasurer, Director: Contractor/Installer, 2015-2017

Scott Van Lieshout
Miron Construction Company, Inc
1471 McMahon Dr
Neenah, WI 54957

Phone: 920-969-2081
Fax: 
920-969-7397

scott.vanlieshout@Miron-Construction.com

www.miron-construction.com

Past President, 2017-2019

Mike Rolf
SPEC MIX
W225 N6236 Village Dr.
Sussex, WI 53089 

Phone: 262-246-4501
mrolf@quikrete.com

Director: Manufacturer/Dealer/
Distributor, 2016-2018

Carl Swenson
County Materials Corporation
W229 N2450 Homewood Ct
Waukesha, WI 53186

Phone: 262-896-0755
Fax: 877-849-3244
carl.swenson@countymaterials.com
www.countymaterials.com

Director: Manufacturer/Dealer/
Distributor, 2016-2018

Gina Jones
Northfield Block
2200 S Main St
West Bend, WI 53095

Phone: 262-338-5700 x21516
Fax: 
262-306-8257
gina.jones@oldcastle.com
www.bendindustries.com

Director: Associate, 2016-2018

Andy Virnich
Safway Services, LLC
9800 W Rogers St
West Allis, WI 53227

Phone: 414-397-6041
Fax: 414-328-1942
andy.virnich@safway.com
www.safway.com

Director: Associate, 2016-2018

Jim Lucas
J.N. Lucas & Associates, Inc
7106 Magoun Ave
Hammond, IN 46324

Phone: 773-731-6857
Fax:
773-731-6857
jim@jnlucas.com

Advisor

Jane Svinicki, CAE
Wisconsin Masonry Alliance
6737 W Washington St, Ste 1300
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Phone: 414-276-0667
Toll-free: 
800-377-0667
Fax: 
414-276-7704
jane@svinicki.com
www.wma-online.org

Executive Director

Samantha Dobrzynski
Wisconsin Masonry Alliance
6737 W Washington St, Ste 1300
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Phone: 414-276-0667
Toll-free: 800-377-0667
Fax: 
414-276-7704
info@wma-online.org
www.wma-online.org