Member Directory

Wisconsin Masonry Alliance 2017 Members

Below is a listing of WMA members by membership category. To find specific information on products and services offered by each member, click on the company website link when available.

Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Members

Companies that manufacture or distribute concrete, stone, and brick masonry units or hardscape products.

County Materials Corporation
205 North St
Marathon, WI 54448

Main Contact: Rebecca Sonnentag

Phone: 715-848-1365/877-849-3242
Fax: 
877-849-3242

rebecca.sonnentag@countymaterials.com

www.countymaterials.com

Other Locations

Halquist Stone Company
23564 W Lisbon Rd,
Sussex, WI 53089

Main Contact: Bill Halquist

Phone: (262) 246-9000

bill@halquiststone.com

www.halquiststone.com

Michels Stone
N4224 Hwy 175
Fond du Lac, WI 54937

Main Contact: Mike Formiller

Phone: 920-921-8280

mformill@michels.us

www.michelsstone.us

Natural Stone Veneers International, Inc
PO Box 347
Fond du Lac, WI 54936

Main Contact: Joe Buechel

Phone: 920-923-2800

info@nsvi.com

www.nsvi.com

Northfield Block
N59 W14909 Bobolink Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Main Contact: Gina Jones

Phone: 262-338-5700  x21516

Gina.Jones@oldcastle.com

www.bendindustries.com

 


Associate Members

Associate members are individuals and companies who are engaged in providing products and/or services to the concrete masonry business but are not manufacturers of concrete block. Associate members are voting members and each company designates a representative to vote on its behalf.

The Bowerston Shale Company
PO Box 199
Bowerston, OH 44695

Main Contact: Ed Milliken

Phone: 740-269-2921

emilliken@bowerstonshale.com

www.bowerstonshale.com

Buzzi Unicem USA, Inc
6N312B Whitmore Cir St.
Charles, IL 60174

Main Contact: Bill Korkowski

Phone: 630-584-8811
Fax:
630-584-8450

william.korkowski@buzziunicemusa.com

www.buzziunicemusa.com

BW Supply
1425 S Ashland Ave 
Green Bay, WI 54304

Main Contact: Kyle Destree

Phone: 920-432-6438
Fax:
920-432-7386

kdestree@brockwhite.com

www.brockwhite.com 

Continental Cement Company
5131 Utica Ridge Rd, Ste A
Davenport, IA 52807

Main Contact: Brett Heinlein

Phone: 563-344-4488

brett.heinlein@continentalcementco.com

Endicott Clay Product Co
PO Box 17 
Fairbury, NE 68352

Main Contact: Brad DeBauche

Phone: 402-729-3315

bradd@endicott.com

www.endicott.com

Frens Stone
N3144 W Center Rd
Waupun, WI 53963

Main Contact: Leonard Frens

Phone: 920-948-0430

frens-stone@sbcglobal.net

www.frensstone.com

Hebron Brick Company
2300 Main Ave
Fargo, ND 58103 

Main Contact: Corey Schultz

Phone: 701-232-0781

corey@hebronco.com

www.hebronbrick.com

Hohmann & Barnard Inc
30 Rasons Ct
Hauppauge, NY 11788

Main Contact: Patricia Hohmann

Phone: 631-234-0600
Fax:
631-234-0683

path@h-b.com

www.h-b.com

Illinois Cement Company
1717 N Naper Blvd Ste 100 
Naperville, IL 60563

Main Contact: Kurt Ewoldt

Phone: 630-505-7073
Fax:
630-505-7085

kewoldt@illinoiscement.com

Instone Midwest
N5627 State Hwy 55 
Hilbert, WI 54129

Main Contact: Dan Grimmer

Phone: 708-371-0696
Fax:
708-371-0686

d.grimmer@instoneco.com

www.instoneco.com

J.N. Lucas & Associates, Inc
7106 Magoun Ave
Hammond, IN 46324

Main Contact: Jim Lucas

Phone: 414-645-0861
Fax:
773-731-6857

jim@jnlucas.com

Lehigh Portland Cement Company
12900 N Meridian Ave, Ste 195
Carmel, IN 46032

Main Contact: Toby Knott

Phone: 317-819-1600

tknott@lehighcement.com

www.lehighcement.com 

Other Locations

Lycon, Mortar Technologies
4980 Wildlife Dr 
Hartford, WI 53027

Main Contact: Don Messmann

Phone: 262-894-2188
Fax:
262-644-4011

dmessmann@lyconinc.com

www.lyconinc.com

Other Locations

Safway Services, LLC
9800 W Rogers St
West Allis, WI 53227

Main Contact: Andy Virnich

Phone: 414-397-6041
Fax:
414-328-1942

andy.virnich@safway.com

www.safway.com 

St. Mary’s Cement Company
35700 90th Pl
Twin Lakes, WI 53181

Main Contact: Greg Horbach

Phone: 262-276-4408
Fax:
262-877-4787

gchorbach@vcsmc.com

www.stmaryscement.com 

Other Locations

 


Contractor/Installer Members

mcaa-logo.png
Companies that are mason contractors or installers. Members in this category are also members of the Mason Contractors Association of America (MCAA).

Arteaga Construction, Inc
4000 S Pine Ave 
Milwaukee, WI 53207

Main Contact: Tony Arteaga

Phone: 414-744-7944
Fax:
414-744-2774

anthony@arteagaconstruction.com

City Wide Masonry
1030 Orlando Dr
De Pere, WI 54115

Main Contact: Mike Fritsch

mike@citywidemasonry.com

Concrete & Masonry, Inc
2746 S 166th St 
New Berlin, WI 53151

Main Contact: Jim Filer

Phone: 262-786-4640
Fax:
262-786-4675

jfiler@andersonashton.com

www.andersonashton.com

Corner Stone Construction of Janesville, Inc.
PO Box 1075 
Janesville, WI 53547

Main Contact: Jeff Staver

Phone: 608-758-4005
Fax: 608-758-4297

jstaver@cscmasonry.com

www.cscmasonry.com

Ed Prager & Sons, Inc
303 Commerce St, Ste B
Waukesha, WI 53186 

Main Contact: Patricia Jacobi

Phone: 262-542-7392

pat@edpragersons.com

J.H. Hassinger, Inc
N60 W16289 Kohler Ln
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Main Contact: Tom Dufour

Phone: 262-252-4701
Fax:
262-252-4227

jim.hassinger@jhhassinger.com

www.jhhassinger.com

 

J.P. Cullen & Sons, Inc
PO Box 5957 
Janesville, WI 53547-5957

Main Contact: Todd Christensen

Phone: 608-754-6601
Fax:
608-754-9171

Todd.Christensen@jpcullen.com

www.jpcullen.com

KMI - Kalish Masonry, LLC
4319 Twin Valley Rd, Ste 14
Middleton, WI 53562

Main Contact: Addison Kalish

Phone: 608-831-5676
Fax:
608-831-5804

addison@kalishmasonry.com

 kalishmasonry@tds.net

www.kalishmasonry.com

KMI Construction
17150 W Pheasant Dr
Brookfield, WI 53005

Main Contact: Fred Kinateder

Phone: 262-548-0632

fred@kmi-construction.com#mce_temp_url#

Kraemer Brothers
925 Park Ave 
Plain, WI 53577

Main Contact: Ross Kraemer

Phone: 608-546-2411
Fax:
608-546-2509

rmkraemer@kraemerbrothers.com

www.kraemerbrothers.com

Market & Johnson, Inc
2350 Galloway St
Eau Claire, WI 54703

Main Contact: Jerry Shea

Phone: 715-834-1213

jshea@market-johnson.com

Marriott Construction
W229 N2512 Duplainville Rd
Waukesha, WI 53186 

Main Contact: Scott Steenbock

Phone: 262-549-5522

ssteenbock@marriottconstruction.com

Miron Construction Company, Inc
1471 McMahon Dr
Neenah, WI 54957

Main Contact: Scott Van Lieshout

Phone: 920-969-2081
Fax:
920-969-7397

scott.vanlieshout@Miron-Construction.com

www.miron-construction.com 

Pahlow Masonry, LLC
N5507 Herman Rd
Shiocton, WI 54170

Main Contact: Doug Pahlow

Phone: 920-986-1285

dpahlow@pahlowmasonry.com

Superior Masonry Builders, Inc
12699 W Arden Pl 
Butler, WI 53007

Main Contact: Mark Kemp

Phone: 262-781-4777
Fax:
262-781-1774

mark@superiormasonry.com

www.superiormasonry.com

T.V. John & Son, Inc
5201 N 124th St 
Butler, WI 53007

Main Contact: Monte Whiteaker

Phone: 262-844-7415

mwhiteaker@tvjohn.com

www.tvjohn.com

Walsh Masonry, Inc
PO Box 322
Ixonia, WI 53036

Main Contact: Terry Walsh

Phone: 920-261-8580
Fax:
920-261-8582

walshmasonryinc@yahoo.com

William A. Hein Construction Co, Inc
PO Box 5194
De Pere, WI 54115

Main Contact: Peter Hein

Phone: 920-336-9411
Fax:
920-336-7623

pete@heinconst.com

www.heinconst.com


Professional Members

Degreed professionals (Including architects and engineers) with an interest in the masonry and hardscape industry. Professional Members are non-voting members.

Northeast Wisconsin Technical College (N.W.T.C)
2740 W Mason St, PO Box 19042
Green Bay, WI 54307-9042

Main Contact: John Zellner

Phone: 920-498-5678
Fax:
920-498-6315

john.zellner@nwtc.edu

www.nwtc.edu