WMA Board of Directors

President, 2019-2021, Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Director, 2019-2021

Bill Halquist
Halquist Stone Company
PO Box 308
Sussex, WI 53089

Phone: 262-246-5036
bill@halquiststone.com
www.halquiststone.com

Treasurer, 2019-2021, Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor, 2019-2021

Terry Zoellner
County Materials Corporation          205 North St                          Marathon, WI 54448

Phone: 715-223-7338    terry.zoellner@countymaterials.com www.countymaterials.com

 

 

Vice President, 2019-2021, Contractor/Installer Director, 2019-2021

Scott Van Lieshout                  Miron Construction Company, Inc.  1471 McMahon Dr, PO Box 509 Neenah, WI 54957

Phone: 920-969-7081
scott.vanlieshout@Miron-Construction.com .          www.miron-construction.com

 

Past President, 2019-2021

Joe Buechel                            Natural Stone Veneers International, Inc.                                                PO Box 347                                      Fond du Lac, WI 54936

Phone: 920-923-2800                     
joeb@nsvi.com                  www.nsvi.com

 

Secretary, 2019-2021
Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Director, 2019-2021

Neal Wojnowski
Brick Craft
9614 N Juniper Tl
Mequon, WI 53092

Phone: 812-240-9528
brickski@aol.com
www.brickcraft.com

Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Director, 2018-2020

Carl Swenson
County Materials Corporation
W229N2450 Homewood Ct
Waukesha, WI 53186

Phone: 262-896-0755                      Carl.swenson@countymaterials.com  www.countymaterials.com

Manufacturer/Dealer/Distributor Director, 2018-2020

Gina Jones
Northfield Block
N59 W14909 Bobolink Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Phone: 262-338-5700                gina.jones@oldcastle.com  www.northfieldblock.com

Account Coordinator               

Abbey Bornemeier                    Wisconsin Masonry Alliance          6737 W Washington St, Ste 4210 Milwaukee, WI 53214

Phone: 414-276-0667                      Fax: 414-276-7704                          abigail@wma-online.org                    www.wma-online.org

Associate Director, 2018-2020   

Jim Lucas                                      J.N. Lucas & Associates, Inc.            7106 Magoun Ave                            Hammond, IN 46324

Phone: 773-731-6857                jim@jnlucas.com

 



Associate Director, 2018-2020

Andy Virnich
Safway Services, LLC
9800 W Rogers St
West Allis, WI 53227

Phone: 414-328-1937
avirnich@brandsafway.com
www.safway.com

 

Executive Director

Jane Svinicki, CAE
Wisconsin Masonry Alliance
6737 W Washington St, Ste 4210
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Phone: 414-276-0667
Fax: 
414-276-7704
jane@svinicki.com
www.wma-online.org

 

 

Monique Gamache
Wisconsin Masonry Alliance
6737 W Washington St, Ste 4210
Milwaukee, WI 53214

Phone: 414-276-0667
Fax: 
414-276-7704
monique@wma-online.org
www.wma-online.org